Governing Body

Governing Body (D. Pharm)

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. B. B. Karanjekar President
2 Dr. (Mrs.) V. B. Karanjekar Member
3 Mrs. Gita Nikhade Member
4 Mr. Lokanandji Nawkhare Member
5 Dr. J. K. Thakur Member, Sr. Academician
6 Mr. Rajesh Shinde Member, Manager QA, Lupin Ltd, Nagpur
7 Dr. D. C. Goupale Principal, Secretary
8 Dr. U. B. Lade Principal, Chattrapati Shivaji College of Pharmacy, Deori



Classes of B. Pharm & D. pharm I year will be started soon. For further query please contact at 07186-237199.

Poster Presentation Cometition on the occassion of World Pharmacist Day 25 September. Click here to download information brochure Page1 & Page 2

Copyright © 2016 - All Rights Reserved - Bajiraoji Karanjekar College of Pharmacy, - Version 15.00 Yellow Loop SysNano Infotech Structured Data Test ^