|| विद्या परम दैवतम ||

Wainganga Bahu-Uddeshiya Vikas Sanstha’s

Bajiraoji Karanjekar College of Pharmacy

Established in 2003
Affiliated to RTMNU, Nagpur
Approved by MSBTE, DTE, AICTE & PCI
Accredited by NBA




“National Service Scheme”

University : Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur Ynuversity, Nagpur
College name: Bajiraoji Karanjekar college of Pharmacy Sakoli.
College Address: Nagzira road ,Sakoli-441802,Ta. Sakoli, Dist. Bhandara,(M.S), Ph.No. (07186)237199, Fax.No.(07186)237134, Email:bkcp_sakoli@yahoo.com
Name of Principal: Dr. P.S. Raghu
Name of NSS Program officer: Dr. Tulsidas P. Nimbekar, Mob.No.9326861962
NSS Advisory Committee:

1) Dr. P.S. Raghu, Principal- President

2) Dr. Tulsidas P. Nimbekar Secretory

3) Mr. Ravi Bhongane, Social worker Member

4) Mr.A. Y. Sahare Member

5)Mr.S. S. Bodhankar Member

NSS unit and no. of students: One NSS unit consist of 50 students.
Registration: Each year a new unit has been constituted by program officer at the start of session. The unit have all categories of students like Open, OBC, SC, Minority, NT, ST.
Theme: Youth For Health
Name and place of community/Slum/Welfare group adopted by NSS unit: Pindakepar/Bodra
List of regular NSS Programme/Events/Activities:

• Disaster management programme
• Tree plantation
• Blood donation camp
• Teachers day
• NSS foundation day
• Swachhata abhiyan
• Savidhan din
• World aid’s day
• National youth day
• Voters awareness day
• Social awareness rally
• Birth Anniversary of great personalities
• Marathi Bhasha Divas

© 2023 - All Rights Reserved - Bajiraoji Karanjekar College of Pharmacy, | Version Yellow Loop 21.05.01 | Hosted by SysNano Infotech | Structured Data Test | ^